Group Privacy

Privacy

As from version 1.7.2 the public groups will be renamed to "Open" Groups as we introduced the closed groups.

Open groups will have the content visible to every member.
Closed groups are only showing in the Groups Listing but don't show the content until the user is accepted in the group.

In the screenshot below you'll see the setting closed as example.