Edit and delete groups
In order to edit groups you go to the Group that needs to be edited -> about -> Click the edit button of the title or description you want to edit.
At the moment it's not yet possible to delete Groups in version 1.7.0 (Will be added in upcoming versions).
However you can go to the Groups listing in your WordPress Dashboard under "Groups".
Select the group you want and unpublish. That way it's still visible for admins but no longer for members of the site.
Once a delete option is available in future release this document will be updated.