Auto Assign Groups Courses

From PeepSo Docs
Jump to: navigation, search


When users enrolled in a course, they get automatically assigned to relevant groups. Those groups can be closed or secret too, meaning those groups will be available to the people who actually enrolled. This feature requires Groups Plugins to be enabled.

Setting up Courses

1. Go to Backend > Learndash > Courses

2. Click Add new button in the Courses Page

3. Set up the course settings, and at the bottom of the page you'll see "PeepSo Groups automation - course enrolled" section, select any groups for the course.

Peepso Docs - Groups Automation Courses.png

4. Click Publish