When enabled, users can RePost other users’ status updates according to their privacy settings. This sharing is kept within PeepSo itself. It doesn’t allow to share the post outside of PeepSo.
Users’ profiles may also be shared to other social networks, such as Facebook and Google Plus.
Backend setting in PeepSo config: